Staff List

Shri.K.Y.   Patil Steno Shri.M.S. Jamnik Jr.Clerk Shri.P.S. Shegokar Jr.Clerk ShriV.S.   Alane Jr.Clerk Shri. J. W. Wagare Asst. Librarian Shri. S. S. Rakhonde Jr.Clerk Shri.S.G. Solanke Jr.Clerk Shri.A.B. Tayade Lib Attd. Shri.W.L.   Alimchandani Lib Attd. Shri.H.P. Pimpalkhare Lib Attd. Shri. V. S. Shinde Lib Attd. Shri.D.J. Wankhade InchargClerk [...]

Garaj Yugapurushanchya Vichaaranchi: Principal Dr. Vijay Nanoty delivers lectures on Aakashwani Akola

Speech delivered by our Principal, Dr. Vijay D. Nanoty, on the eve of Swami Vivekananda's 150th birth anniversary. He delivered his speech on All India Radio, Aakashwani Akola on January 12, 2013 at 07:15 p.m.

Prizes & Awards

The College shall award every year the following prizes to the Meritorious students. 1) Late Rao Bahadur Deorao Vinayak Digambar Memorial Prize A) Cash prize of Rs. 51/- will be awarded every year to the regular student of this college who obtains highest number of marks in the annual B.Sc. [...]



Post Categories

Visitors Counter

Home Remedies For Wrinkles
This website is updated on
31 Dec. 2016
Copyright @2015, RLT College of Science, Akola; All rights reserved | Website designed by: D.S.Vidyasagar