Colour Holders 2018-19

It adds to our pleasure to announce that this year (2018-19) there are 8 students of our college who are colour holder. They are as follows:

  • Mr. Kshitij Tiwari, B.Sc.I, Colour in Boxing
  • Mr. Ruchiket Ashok Pote, B.Sc.II, Colour in Power Lifting
  • Mr. Vaibhab Kailash Karale, B.Sc.III, Colour in Weight Lifting
  • Ms. Kalyani Sangunwedhe, B.Sc. I Colour in Handball_
  • Ms. Munali Wawge, B.Sc. I , Colour in Kabaddi
  • Ms. Priya Santosh Kalalkar , B.Sc.III, Colour in Wrestling
  • Ms. Shivani Manoj Jadhav , B.Sc.III, Colour in Wrestling
  • Ms.Bhagyshree Choudhary, B.Sc.I, Colour in Wrestling